• Type:
Comment 
Anonymous7379 female
Customize
             

Catch BTBN’s signature show on weekends at 8PM Central / 9PM Eastern! Experience the word, praise and worship in song, dance, and spoken word. This Season’s engaging and vibrant hosts are sure to get you inspired and ready to take on the week ahead!

So you think you know the bible? Well here is the ultimate test! Family Bible Trivia is a space where you can enjoy clean, family fun while building your knowledge of God’s word. New episodes premiere on Sundays at 6PM Central / 7PM Eastern
Scroll to top